To contact a Group Leader
Please use the telephone details for the group to be found on our GROUPS page

To contact a Committee Member
Please use one of the following email addresses

Committee 2020 - 21
Ian Byrnes
Wendy Davies
Sue Campbell Sue Campbell
Ian Byrnes
Group Coordinator
Anna Bond
Membership Registrar
Pauline Dennison
Publicity & Facebook
Roger Roger Davies
Speaker Seeker
Paul Ollett
Newsletter Editor
Tina Tina Jones
IT Operations Manager
Website Manager
Neil Busby
"Off-Committee Roles 2020-21
Access Advisor
Glyn Hill
Social Committee Liason
Sheila Underwood
Zoom "Plaza" Meeings Host
Neil Mathieson